Queen of Tears

Queen of Tears (2024)


Baek Hyun Woo, who is the pride of the village of Yongduri, is the legal director of the conglomerate Queens Group, while chaebol heiress Hong Hae In is the “queen” of Queens Group’s department stores. “Queen of Tears” will tell the miraculous, thrilling, and humorous love story of this married couple, who manage to survive a crisis and stay together against all odds. (Source: Soompi)

Status: Completed
Lee Mi Sook
Lee Mi Sook (1960)
Lee Soo Ji
Lee Soo Ji (1985)
Jeong Ji Hwan
Jeong Ji Hwan (1996)
Kim Kap Soo
Kim Kap Soo (1957)
Yoon Bo Mi (Apink)
Yoon Bo Mi (Apink) (1993)
Kim Do Hyeon
Kim Do Hyeon (1977)
Park Yoon Hee
Park Yoon Hee (1967)
Kim Soo Hyeon
Kim Soo Hyeon (1988)
Park Seong Hoon
Park Seong Hoon (1985)
Moon Tae Yoo
Moon Tae Yoo (1984)
Ko Kyeong Man
Ko Kyeong Man (1975)
Kim Dong Ha
Kim Dong Ha (2011)
Kim Joo Ryeong
Kim Joo Ryeong (1976)
Kim Jeong Nan
Kim Jeong Nan (1971)
Kim Geon
Kim Geon (2018)
Jeon Bae Soo
Jeon Bae Soo (1970)
Park Seong Yeon
Park Seong Yeon (1975)
Kim Joon Eui
Kim Joon Eui (2012)
Kwak Dong Yeon
Kwak Dong Yeon (1997)
Hwang Yeong Hee
Hwang Yeong Hee (1969)
Kim Tae Hoon
Kim Tae Hoon (2010)
Lee Joo Won
Lee Joo Won (2011)
Park Jeong Pyo
Park Jeong Pyo (1980)
Kim Yeong Min
Kim Yeong Min (1971)
Jang Yoon Joo
Jang Yoon Joo (1980)
Jeong Jin Yeong
Jeong Jin Yeong (1964)
Kim Ji Won
Kim Ji Won (1992)
Lee Ryoo Min
Lee Ryoo Min (2009)
Lee Joo Bin
Lee Joo Bin (1989)
Nah Yeong Hee
Nah Yeong Hee (1961)

Revenge of Others trailer:

We moved to Dramacool, please bookmark new link. Thank you!